Come and join us on 7 March 2018, 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT.

Join OnePlace, Stanton Allen and Vuture for a Q&A webinar session that will answer key practical questions around GDPR and global email privacy compliance.

  • Data requirements
  • CRM processes
  • E-marketing considerations

Date:  Wed 07 March 18

Time:  9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT

Click here to register now!

More than 100 marketers from leading professional services firms, including 30+ AmLaw Top 200 firms, have already signed up to attend.

These are some of the most pressing issues around email privacy compliance the registrants have told us about:

  • “All the record keeping that is involved”
  • “Complete data and user preferences
  • “How do we figure out which contacts are impacted by each set of rules, when we often only have email addresses
  • “Someone not as well-versed in the rules unintentionally doing something non-compliant and putting the firm at risk.”
  • How can we safely contact our clients to ask for consent without being in breach?
  • "Are we doing it right? Pitfalls and traps?"

 Sign up to get the answers!